Nya Munken

Kontakt

Rektor

Marie Olsson
Rektor
0705-15 50 24
marie.olsson@nyamunken.se

Biträdande Rektor

Nina Petré
Biträdande rektor
0705-15 01 81
nina.petre@nyamunken.se

Administrativ chef

Malin Olsson
Administrativ chef
0705-15 50 14
malin.olsson@nyamunken.se

Skolsköterskor

Kuratorer

Mattias Eriksson
Kurator
0705-15 53 80
mattias.eriksson@nyamunken.se

Specialpedagoger

Sophie Sjöstrand
Specialpedagog
0705-15 42 30
sophie.sjostrand@nyamunken.se

Josefin Holmberg-Blume
Speciallärare
0705-15 50 07
josefin.holmberg-blume@nyamunken.se

SYV

Åsa Torin
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
0705-15 59 30
asa.torin@nyamunken.se

Uthyrningsansvarig

Johan Wahlbom
Uthyrningsansvarig
johan.wahlbom@nyamunken.se

Vaktmästare

Ronny Johansson
Vaktmästare
013- 329979
ronny.johansson@nyamunken.se

Styrelsen

Peter Henriksson
Styrelseordförande Nya Munken
0703-232828
Peter.henriksson@nyamunken.se

IT-ansvarig

Mikael Johansson
IT-ansvarig
mikael.johansson@nyamunken.se

Praktik

Spontanansökan

Spontanansökan
skolledning@nyamunken.se

Skolledningen

Marie Olsson
Rektor
0705-15 50 24
marie.olsson@nyamunken.se

Nina Petré
Biträdande rektor
0705-15 01 81
nina.petre@nyamunken.se

Malin Olsson
Administrativ chef
0705-15 50 14
malin.olsson@nyamunken.se

Trygghetsteam

Bibliotekarie

Clara Herner
Bibliotekarie
clara.herner@nyamunken.se